Sugar Detox Update

As I posted about previously, last week I went on a sugar detox. I did amazingly, surprisingly well (minus one horrific Tuesday)!!! I didn’t take before and after pics simply because I hate my middle and I’m not comfortable with “that” being on display. I didn’t take measurements because I didn’t really want to see those numbers. But I did weigh myself and I lost … are you guys ready??????  

3.8 pounds !!!  In one week!!!!  I KNOW!

I’m super excited. I’m still going through the process this week and starting November 16, I’m joining a Beachbody coach who also uses the 21 day fix. It’s an 8 week program AND that does need before and after pics. Yikes!

I’m excited to see the lifestyle transformation happening right before my eyes (and stomach). I don’t have horrible, fast food, soda induced bad habits now.  I just have changes to make.

Thanks all for continuing to follow me through all my emotional ups and downs and I am sure I’ll share my progress throughout!

Happy Sunday 🙂

About k1nd3r5t3w

Born and raised in Maine. US Army Veteran, living in Kansas! Love road trips and my son. Go PATRIOTS. Amateur writer who just writes from the heart. Runner.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

