NEDA

National Eating Disorder Association

I don’t always like me

I don’t always love me

but I am me

I’ve gained weight, lost weight, had a child, gained weight, lost weight

gained weight

I try and I don’t try

Rolls, lumps, bumps, jiggles and giggles are all part of me

Not every body is the same and not everybody will like you

for who you are

Love yourself first and others will follow

Build your dreams, goals, passions for you and nobody else

Those dreams, goals, passions are yours regardless of what body type you have

About k1nd3r5t3w

Born and raised in Maine. US Army Veteran, living in Kansas! Love road trips and my son. Go PATRIOTS. Amateur writer who just writes from the heart. Runner.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

