Get to it..get it on!

image

It’s time! I meet with my cardiologist tomorrow, neurologist Friday. It’s time to get back into my health. Time to put back into my daily routine some form of exercise. A better diet is in store as well. No, I’m not a junk food junkie. But I do know what needs to be edited. I used to weigh 189 and standing 5′ tall, that seriously made me as round as I was tall! I got down to 123 in about a year. I was motivated to look better and feel better. I’ve put a few pounds back on and it’s time to get those back off. Being over 40 this time around, I know I’ll need to work twice as hard as before. I know I can do it. It’s time to stop feeling sorry for myself. Just get out there and get it on!

About k1nd3r5t3w

Born and raised in Maine. US Army Veteran, living in Kansas! Love road trips and my son. Go PATRIOTS. Amateur writer who just writes from the heart. Runner.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

