That Day

Is fresh on my thoughts like it were five minutes ago. A calm, nervous, anxious came over my body as I stood at the window. What was happening? Was THIS really happening? I’d dreamed of that day for a year. I thought about how perfect it would be. What would happen if this really happened? Certainly it would become just that. But would it? “Relax, take your time.” Words didn’t command the movement. There was no direction. Just us. The air, heavy with anticipation.  Would I be enough? Would I disappoint? A feeling of relaxation long forgotten until your arms wrapped me in comfort. A tender, caring kiss with full, rich passion touched my spirit. The day bright and sunny, hot with desire. That day, that August day, perfection. Two lonely souls finding that true lust and passion which had been misplaced for years. Your pleasured moans continue to ring in my ears. Strong, deep breaths yearning for more. More kissing on your bare chest. More of my hands rubbing your hardened body. Your chiseled physique in my hands. I felt every muscle, every rhythmic orgasm, pulsating. That day not directed by anything other than our desires. That day etched in my mind forever.

About k1nd3r5t3w

Born and raised in Maine. US Army Veteran, living in Kansas! Love road trips and my son. Go PATRIOTS. Amateur writer who just writes from the heart. Runner.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

